Banner WHG

Mitarbeiter/fr__doreen_boden_1464168455.jpg

Frau Doreen Boden

Leiterin Kundenbetreuung, Prokuristin
Telefon: 03334/302203
Telefax: 03334/302276
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: hv@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__wei___1464168473.jpg

Frau Kathleen Weiß

Referentin Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 03334/302233
Telefax: 03334/302276
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: hv@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__kraska_1464168459.jpg

Frau Anja Hentze

Kundenbetreuerin/Mahnwesen
Telefon: 03334/302230
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: hentze@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__staven_1464168471.jpg

Martina Staven

Sekretariat Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 03334/302204
Telefax: 03334/302276
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: hv@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr__a__mann_1464168475.jpg

Herr Jens Aßmann

Teamleiter Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 03334/302236
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: assmann@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr__mertinkat_1464168481.jpg

Herr Sebastian Mertinkat

Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302177
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: mertinkat@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__mu__ller_1464168462.jpg

Frau Petra Müller

Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 03334/302250
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: mueller@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__lorenz_1464168461.png

Frau Kathleen Lorenz

Kundenbetreuerin/Sozialmanagerin
Telefon: 03334/302247
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: lorenz@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__gideon_1464168456.jpg

Frau Stephanie Gideon

Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 03334/302235
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: gideon@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr__kasch_1464168479.jpg

Herr René Kasch

Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302231
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: kasch@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr__lenz_1464168481.jpg

Herr Oliver Lenz

Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302248
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: lenz@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr_freyer_300px_1464178143.jpg

Frau Jenny Feyer

Mitarbeiterin Kundenbetreuung/Empfang
Telefon: 03334/302180
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: feyer@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__patzer_1464168465.jpg

Frau Ines Patzer

Mitarbeiterin Kundenbetreuung/Empfang
Telefon: 03334/302180
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: patzer@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/fr__blaetter_1464168452.jpg

Frau Gundula Blaetter

Teamleiterin Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 03334/302259
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: blaetter@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__tha__tner_1464168471.jpg

Frau Birgit Thätner

Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 03334/302246
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: thaetner@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__brykczinsky_1464168454.jpg

Frau Gisela Brykczynski

Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 03334/302260
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: brykczynski@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__noack_1464168465.jpg

Frau Mandy Gerner

Kundenbetreuerin/Sozialmanagerin
Telefon: 03334/302257
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: gerner@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__morgenstern_1464168461.jpg

Frau Ute Morgenstern

Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 03334/302252
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: morgenstern@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/hr__lange_1464168480.jpg

Herr Oliver Lange

Kundenbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302254
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: lange@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__fischer_1464168455.jpg

Frau Leticia Fischer

Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 03334/302255
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: fischer@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__to__th_1464168473.jpg

Frau Christine Tòth

Mitarbeiterin Kundenbetreuung/Empfang
Telefon: 03334/302184
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: toth@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__folgmann_1464168456.jpg

Frau Sandra Folgmann

Mitarbeiterin Kundenbetreuung/Empfang
Telefon: 03334/302184
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: folgmann@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/hr__bock_1464168476.jpg

Herr Guido Bock

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302232
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: bock@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr__bonin_1464168476.jpg

Herr Burkhard Bonin

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302240
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: bonin@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr__chrzan_1464168477.jpg

Herr Ditmar Chrzan

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302232
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: chrzan@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr_wolski_2016_1464179503.jpg

Herr Markus Wolski

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302232
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: wolski@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr__wutskowski_1464168483.jpg

Herr Bernd Wutzkowski

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302232
Telefax: 03334/302278
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv2@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: wutzkowski@whg-ebw.de

Mitarbeiter/hr_kruger_1464179389.jpg

Herr Mike Krüger

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302251
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: krueger@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/hr__fu__rst_1464168478.jpg

Herr Ive Fürst

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302251
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: fuerst@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/hr__nietsche_1464168481.jpg

Herr André Nitsche

Objektbetreuer
Telefon: 03334/302251
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: khv1@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: nitsche@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/hr__knuth_1464168479.jpg

Herr Kai-Uwe Knuth

Teamleiter Reparaturhotline
Telefon: 03334/302258
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: reparaturhotline@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: knuth@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/hr__klu__nder_1464168479.jpg

Herr Bernd Klünder

Mitarbeiter Reparaturhotline
Telefon: 03334/302100
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: reparaturhotline@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: kluender@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde

Mitarbeiter/fr__dietz_1464168455.jpg

Frau Petra Dietz

Mitarbeiterin Reparaturhotline
Telefon: 03334/302100
Telefax: 03334/302262
Dorfstr. 9, 16227 Eberswalde
E-Mail: reparaturhotline@whg-ebw.de
E-Mail: dietz@whg-ebw.de
Sitz: Breite Str. 58, 16225 Eberswalde